Users are your employees or team members that can have complete access to your account as per your authorizations and restrictions. But, by default, all the team members will have access to one common folder name as Team. Rest all the other sources will be hidden until and unless authorized by the administrator. The users that you had added to the system can be allocated to the present user groups as this will help you manage their accessibility in bulk.
It is completely upon the administrator to choose which users can be granted access to which section and the kind of permission they will be allowed to.
When it comes to adding a new user to E-Securus DMS, you will have to follow the below-mentioned steps, take a look:
You will have a dialogue box in front of you where you will have to add the information related to the user and most importantly their registered e-mail. According to the provided information the user will be registered with the system and they will get the invitation to be a part of the team.
This is how the invitation looks like:
As and when you have added the user, you will be able to find it in the users’ it. If the user has not yet verified the email id and selected their account password, it will still show its name in the user's list. In this list, you will have the details of all the users related to the company.
When you click on the gear icon available at the side of the user, it helps you with the options like:
To know more, you can always connect with us and get all the support you need!